Springfield Township Trustees logo


Springfield Township Police Department

Police Chief, Matthew R. Mohn


The mission of the Springfield Township Police Department is to improve the quality of live in our community by reducing crime and fear of crime, enforcing laws, regulating traffic, and maintaining order. We recognize that working together with the community enhances our efforts to serve the citizens of Springfield Township.

The Office of Police Chief Mohn and the Springfield Police Department are also located inside the Township Administration Building.

If you have an emergency and/or need a police officer you may dial 911 or call Dispatch at 330-542-2895.

For non-emergency calls to the Police Department you may call 330-542-2377.

Police Chief Email: spdchief@zoominternet.net

Find Us on Facebook!


  • Chief Matthew R. Mohn, 116
  • Lieutenant Raymond L. Fellows, 134
  • Sergeant Michael G. Tablack, 136
  • Officer Adam R. Treharne, 141
  • Detective Costandino G. Lolakis, 111
  • Officer Steven R. Studzinski, 142
  • Officer Michael Burnett, 138
  • Officer Glenn E. Corey, 140
  • Officer Russell K. Sigworth, 147
  • Officer Adam R. Semchee, 137
  • Officer Cody J. Holmes, 135
  • Officer Ashley N. Hoza, 146
  • Officer Matthew P. Vallas, 151
  • Reserve Officer Michael Cherol
  • Secretary P.J. Harbert, 143
  • ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon